21 – 24 February 2019

Congratulations to the Winners at the 2019 Port Nicholson Regatta

Division A – PHRF National Champion: Satellite Spy

Division B – PHRF National Champion: DangerZone

Ross Telford Trophy – Port Nicholson Regatta Champion: DangerZone

Roger Land Trophy – First on line Young 88 design: DangerZone

Young 88 Owner/Driver – First on handicap Young 88 design: Whistler III


NB: IRC was not competed.


More photos here!

(c) Patrick Flanagan

Port Nicholson Regatta
has been proudly hosted since 1999 by
Royal Port Nicholson Yacht Club